Women's Softball Schedule | Chattanooga State Community College

Women's Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Status
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:00pm Southern Union State
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 4:00pm Southern Union State
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm vs. Central Alabama @ Dothan, AL
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:30pm vs. Shelton State @ Dothan, AL
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm vs. Florida SouthWestern State @ Dothan, Ala.
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:30pm vs. Southern Union State @ Dothan, AL
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:00am vs. Chipola @ James Oates Park Dothan Alabama
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:00pm at Pensacola State
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm at Pensacola State
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 4:45pm vs. Wallace-Dothan @ Gulf Shores, AL
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00pm vs. Georgia Highlands @ Gulf Shores, AL
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:30pm vs. Coastal Alabama - Brewton @ Gulf Shores, AL
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:45pm vs. Coastal Alabama - Bay Minette @ Sun Chief Classic Gulf Shores, AL
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:00pm vs. Lamar State-Port Arthur @ Gulf Shores, AL
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 2:00pm Wallace State
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:00pm Wallace State
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:00pm at Snead State
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 4:00pm at Snead State
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:00pm Walters State
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:00pm Walters State
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm Walters State
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00pm Walters State
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm at Wallace State
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00pm at Wallace State
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:00pm Motlow State
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 4:00pm Motlow State
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00pm Motlow State
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00pm Motlow State
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 2:00pm Snead State
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:00pm Snead State
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 2:00pm at Roane State
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 4:00pm at Roane State
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 12:00pm at Roane State
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00pm at Roane State
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:00pm Cleveland State
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 4:00pm Cleveland State
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:00pm Cleveland State
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00pm Cleveland State
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 3:00pm at Jackson State
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00pm at Jackson State
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 1:00pm at Jackson State
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 3:00pm at Jackson State
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:00pm Georgia Military
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 5:00pm Georgia Military
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 2:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 4:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00pm Southwest Tennessee
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 3:00pm at Columbia State
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00pm at Columbia State
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 1:00pm at Columbia State
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 3:00pm at Columbia State
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 3:00pm at Dyersburg State
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00pm at Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 1:00pm at Dyersburg State
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 3:00pm at Dyersburg State
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 2:00pm Volunteer State
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:00pm Volunteer State
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm Volunteer State
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00pm Volunteer State