Request Information

Enter Your First Name.
Enter Your Last Name.
Enter Your E-mail Address.
Enter Your Phone Number
Enter Your Date of Birth.
Enter Your Address.
Enter Your City.
Enter Your Zip Code.
Enter Your Gender
Please select an area you are interested in from the dropdown.
choose the semester you plan to enroll at Chattanooga State.
Please submit any other information or inquiries in this box.

Bursar and Financial Aid Important Dates

Datesort descending Event Category
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Bookstore Charges-1st Notice (Fall) Financial Aid
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Last Day To Pay or Confirm (Excluding Financial Aid) Tuition & Fees
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Bookstore Charges-2nd Notice (Fall) Financial Aid
Friday, August 22, 2014 Last Day To Pay or Confirm (Including Financial Aid) Tuition & Fees
Monday, August 25, 2014 Late Fees Begin Tuition & Fees
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Bookstore Charges-3rd Notice (Fall) Financial Aid
Friday, August 29, 2014 Last Day To Pay or Confirm (Including Financial Aid) Tuition & Fees
Friday, August 29, 2014 Bookstore Charge-Final Notice (Fall) Financial Aid
Monday, September 01, 2014 HOPE Scholarship Deadline Financial Aid
Friday, September 05, 2014 Fee Waivers "Last Day" Tuition & Fees
Sunday, September 07, 2014 Last Day To Pay Tuition & Fees
Monday, September 08, 2014 No Adjustments to Fin Aid for Enrolled Students Financial Aid
Friday, September 12, 2014 Excess Financial Aid Financial Aid
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Last Day To Pay Tuition & Fees
Thursday, October 23, 2014 3rd Deferred Fee Payment Due Tuition & Fees
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Last Day To Pay Tuition & Fees
Saturday, November 01, 2014 Priority Application Date: Spring Semester Financial Aid Financial Aid
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Priority Date: Fall 2014 Loan Adjustments Financial Aid
Monday, December 01, 2014 ChSCC Scholarship Application Available for Fall 2015 Financial Aid
Monday, December 15, 2014 Priority Deadline: Spring 2015 ChSCC Scholarship Applications Financial Aid
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Current Students: Check Your Updated SAP Status Financial Aid
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Bookstore Charges - 1st Notice (Spring) Financial Aid
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Bookstore Charges - 2nd Notice (Spring) Financial Aid
Monday, January 26, 2015 Financial Aid Night Financial Aid
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Bookstore Charge - 3rd Notice (Spring) Financial Aid
Sunday, February 01, 2015 HOPE Scholarship Deadline Financial Aid
Monday, February 02, 2015 No Adjustments to Fin Aid for Enrolled Students Financial Aid
Sunday, March 01, 2015 Deadline for Summer Fin Aid Appeals Financial Aid
Sunday, March 01, 2015 Priority Deadline-ChSCC Scholarships Financial Aid
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Financial Aid Priority Date Financial Aid
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Deadline for Fall Fin Aid Appeals Financial Aid
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 HOPE Scholarship Deadline Financial Aid
How was this site built?
X